All providers
Marketplace / licensing intermediary Independent coverage
Troveo
Last reviewed 2026-10-06
Payout totals and buyer counts are provider-reported unless supported by independent reporting. The funding link is a press release, not an audit of those figures.
What the provider says it does
Troveo says it licenses company workflow data and also works with video, audio, gaming and other real-world data. Payout totals and buyer counts on its site are provider-reported.
- Business model
- MarketplaceConnects many sellers with buyers; you typically contract through the platform.
- Contracting party
- Not publicly stated
- Data focus
- Company data and media/content data
- Data types considered
- Business workflowsCRMSupportFinanceInventoryVideoAudioGaming
- Intended uses
- Training
- Geography
- Not publicly stated
- Stated handling & privacy
- Not publicly stated
- Retention, deletion, resale
- Not publicly stated
- Payment / licensing model
- Not publicly stated
- Exclusivity
- Not publicly stated
- Referral program
- Not publicly confirmed
Sources
- Troveo — Business data (opens in new tab)Provider website · reviewed 2026-10-06
- Troveo seed round announcement (2024) (opens in new tab)Press release · reviewed 2026-10-06